Merry Christmas!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Soon I will have a post about our good times this past year. We did have many and I know it will do me good to think about all of them instead of dwelling on the things that exhausted me. You’ll have to wait because now I’m focusing on spending quality time with the family and having fun. Here’s proof.

Brad and Wyatt attempting to plank on an ottoman. Cute, aren't they? 😉

This entry was posted in My Family by Julie. Bookmark the permalink.

About Julie

I'm blogging to glorify God by educating you about farming and telling you what God's doing in my life in the small (we're talking village) town in which I live.

Leave a Reply

