Farming on the 5’s

I really should have waited until March to start Farming on the 5’s because Brad once again didn’t do anything farming related. He put in a long day wiring a lake side house then went to play basketball.

While he was playing basketball, the kids and I went to a town meeting (it was nothing like the meetings in Gilmore Girls) to help plan the town celebration this summer. It’s going to be a grand time! You should ask me when it is, so you can come join in the fun. Brad and I are the antique tractor show committee, so I gave a small report. I only tell you that because never would I have imagined a year ago that I would be sitting in a village meeting and telling people what I knew about the antique tractor show.

You just never know where life will take you!

Leave a Reply

