Family

With our move, we have the benefit of living within minutes of most of Brad’s side of the family and the difficulty of living hours away from my side of the family. We may have to drive a long time to see them, but it seems to always be worth it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


I’ll soon share with you some of the stories my grandparents told me about their life as farmers. They’ll make you smile.

This entry was posted in My Family by Julie. Bookmark the permalink.

About Julie

I'm blogging to glorify God by educating you about farming and telling you what God's doing in my life in the small (we're talking village) town in which I live.

2 thoughts on “Family

  1. Julie…I am so happy you got to spend time with your family. I agree, it is hard living far away. It always amazes me though how precious the time is when we are able to be together. We don’t have to do anything special. Just sitting around the living room talking is great! Thanks for sharing the pictures.

    Like

Leave a Reply

