One Year

I got a card this week. Inside was written,

“Thanks for being here with me. You made it through the 1st year! (The 2nd time 🙂 )

Really I should be thanking him. Thanking him for…

…sticking with me.

…giving me interesting things to put on the blog.

…doing a lot of work to help me make it through the first year.

…my new “decorating fund.”

…being a hard working man.

…most importantly, following where God was leading even though I wasn’t happy about it.

Thanks Brad! Keep up the good work.

5 thoughts on “One Year

Leave a Reply

