My Kids

I’m sure I’m redundant it saying this; but I’m much crabbier than I should be, especially with my kids. My poor children. I recently realized when I’m crabby with them I’m probably not resting in knowing God cares about my life and is in control of my life or living with the realization that God is present with me all the time. I don’t want to be that way.

They don’t want me to be that way either.

IMG_6974

Those two little bottom teeth are going to fall out any day. I'm having a hard time with that.

Those two little bottom teeth are going to fall out any day now. How sad.

IMG_6967

One thought on “My Kids

Leave a Reply

