Wyatt’s Requests

Wyatt and I were hanging out in the car while Elliana and Brad went to check the pivot.

IMG_7608 I took one picture of him.

IMG_7609Then he had ideas for more.

IMG_7613 IMG_7610 IMG_7611 IMG_7612He then looked through the pictures on the camera and saw the few pictures I had of wheat harvest. He requested I take some more pictures of the combine.

Wheat Harvest 2013A simple enough request for such a cute face.

This entry was posted in My Family by Julie. Bookmark the permalink.

About Julie

I'm blogging to glorify God by educating you about farming and telling you what God's doing in my life in the small (we're talking village) town in which I live.

4 thoughts on “Wyatt’s Requests

  1. He is so adorable Julie!!! Thanks for sharing the pictures – both the kids have grown so fast – loved the pictures by the grain wagon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

