October 26

Unless something happened between me writing this and you reading it, the New Years baby has still not been born. If you need more proof I live in a small county, how about the fact that when I went to get my haircut, Friday my 1st baby “competitor” was just finishing getting her hair cut. We didn’t plan for that either.

While we wait for one of those babies to arrive, I’ll try to make you want to keep coming back to the blog with these pictures from October 26 that have nothing to do with anything currently happening. Old Barn Afternoon Moon

 

3 thoughts on “October 26

Leave a Reply

