Heart Warming

If it’s chilly where you live, maybe this can warm your heart like it does mine.

IMG_8479 IMG_8485 A certain someone hit another month milestone. I can’t saw which one because it’s just down right unbelievable! She’s a heart warmer for sure!
IMG_8500 IMG_8504 IMG_8511

This entry was posted in My Family by Julie. Bookmark the permalink.

About Julie

I'm blogging to glorify God by educating you about farming and telling you what God's doing in my life in the small (we're talking village) town in which I live.

4 thoughts on “Heart Warming

  1. They are all so adorable!! I love seeing your pictures and also the harvest stories! I love that you are driving a combine – who knew!! 🙂 Have a wonderful holiday season!

    Like

Leave a Reply

