20 Deer

Small Town Nebraska: 
An oncoming semi flashed his lights at me. I took that to mean something was wrong with the front of my vehicle, a cop was ahead, or deer were ahead. It turned out to be a kind warning. Not too far down the road, a big deer trotted across the road. He had ten friends on each side of the road from what I can count.
10 deer11 deerThat’s a lot more exciting than lasts weeks two turkeys.

Family:
So I have a post about more than deer, here’s a picture of Liza’s first french braid. Her babysitter somehow accomplished getting two of them in, but I could only accomplish getting a picture of one (at the end of the day). IMG_0130 Hope you have a joy filled week.

– Julie –

Leave a Reply

